POP.2017 mixtape out now!

All tracks from full-length albums released this year so far.

Tracklist as follows:

Crooked Colours - Flow

The XX - Dangerous

Bonobo feat. Nick Murphy - No reason

Diet Cig - Tummy ache

Cherry Glazerr - Moon dust

Grandaddy - Brush with the wild

Boss Hog - Formula X

Hurray For The Riff Raff - Living in the city

Soulwax - The singer has become a deejay

Levante - Non me ne frega niente

Lorde - Green light

Gorillaz feat. D.R.A.M. - Andromeda

Moon Duo - Sevens

The Shins - Half a million

The New Pornographers - High ticket attractions

Luxury Death - Radiator face

Sodastream - Three sins